Mayor Ashton Hayward

  1. web1

    Elected in 2010, Mayor Hayward serves as the chief executive of Pensacola's city government.

    Read More

City Council

  1. Members of the Pensacola City Council

    The legislative powers of Pensacola's City government are vested in an eight-member City Council.

    Read More

Transparent Pensacola

  1. Aerial Photo of Pensacola

    Current hot topics are centralized so that residents can be better informed.