Mayor Ashton Hayward

  1. Mayor Ashton Hayward

    Elected in 2010, Mayor Hayward serves as the chief executive of Pensacola's city government. 

    Read More

City Council

  1. Members of the Pensacola City Council

    The legislative powers of Pensacola's City government are vested in an eight-member City Council.

    Read More

Disaster and Response

  1. 2016 Tornado damage along Scenic Highway in Pensacola

    Disaster information and updates including ongoing relief efforts and how you can help.