City Council

2019 Council Members: Moore, Myers, Hill, Terhaar, Wu, Cannada-Wynn, Jerralds

The City Council is the legislative body of the City of Pensacola government. The Council consists of seven members elected by their respective district. The City Council President, elected by the Council each November, presides over all meetings of the City Council.

Was this page helpful for you? Yes No