Eastside Redevelopment Board

Description The Eastside Redevelopment Board was established pursuant to the requirements of Florida Statute 163.2517 (2)(a)(b) regarding a community participation process that provides for the ongoing involvement of stakeholder groups in urban infill and redevelopment areas.  (Ord. #09-13 adopted 3/14/13)
Membership The Eastside Redevelopment Board shall consist of five (5) members: Two (2) homeowners and one (1) owner of a business located within the Eastside Neighborhood TIF District area appointed by the City Council; one (1) representative of the Eastside Neighborhood Improvement Association designated by the association; and one (1) member of City Council.
Term of Office Three years
Is Financial Disclosure Required? No
Meeting Schedule Quarterly or as needed, at City Hall
Agendas & Minutes View All Agendas and Minutes
Current Members Aretta Anderson, Chairperson
Jeannie Rhoden, Vice-Chairperson
William O. Brown
Councilman Gerald Wingate