Citizens Police Advisory Committee

CPAC is the Mayor’s Advisory Committee comprised of one appointed representative by each council person and five Mayoral Appointees, for a total of twelve CPAC Members. The CPAC’s primary focus is to work collaborative with Pensacola Police Department. The CPAC will review current policy, procedures and practices related to the police services provided to the citizens of Pensacola and Officer Training. Recommendations for continued improvement will be formulated by the CPAC and provided to the Mayor, Police Chief and/or council where appropriate.
Every 1st and 3rd Tuesday at 5:30 PM in the Hagler Mason Conference Room; (Public participation via teleconference)
Agenda &
View 2020 Agendas & Minutes

Dr. Joseph Marshall , Chair
Jonathan Green, Co-Chair
Charles Bare
Autumn Blackledge
Drew Buchanan
Kendra Carr-Pineda
Kyle Cole
Vin Durant
Kyle Kopytchak 
Lara McKnight
Haley Morrissette
Scott Remington