Development Services Department

The Development Services Department is comprised of three Divisions: Planning & Zoning Services, Building Inspections, and the Community Redevelopment Agency.

The Department is responsible for the City’s long-range planning, land development and revitalization programs, as well as plan review and permitting.   The mission of the Development Services Department is to offer a streamlined “One-Stop” approach to development and redevelopment activities in the City of Pensacola.

Building Inspections Division

Community Redevelopment Agency Division

Planning & Zoning Division